HomeFoundationAll-AmericanTournament Players AchieveCoach Mang
Contact All-American TournamentTournament Results

National High School 
Tennis All-American Foundation
"Its Mission and Purpose"

    The NHSTAAF is a non-profit corporation formed tp promote boys and girls high school tennis and to recognize the most outstanding high school players throughout the United States.
    The mission of the NHSTAAF wants to reward personal achievement by honoring the best high school boys and girls players in America in a meaningful way.  
    To be recognized as All-American a student/athlete must maintain an above average academic record, compete on a high school tennis team, and be highly ranked in the USTA juniors. High ranked seniors, top ranked underclassmen and state champions will be considered in that order.
    National high school tennis All-Americans include many current and former professional tennis players, including Pete Sampras, Kimberly Po, Aaron Krickstein, Jeff Tarango, Taylor Dent, Sam Querrey, Jack Sock, Stevie Johnson and Ena Shibahara.  Each year All-American awards are presented to the top 40 boys and top 40 girls in the United States.
    All decisions for all-American honors are researched and authorized by
eight of the most highly respected high school coaches in the United States.

Congratulations !

Timothy Mang
Executive Director